2023 Board of Directors

President

Erik Rivera

CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®

(Manager-2023)
Manhattan Pacific Management, Inc.

9171 Wilshire Blvd. Ste 500
Beverly Hills CA 90210
Phone: 844-511-0644
Phone: 949-244-9566
erik@manhattanpacificmgmt.com

President-Elect

Isaac Camacho

(Business Partner – 2024)
Accurate Termite & Pest Control

17800 S Main St. #203
Gardena CA 90248
Phone: 310-TERMITE

isaac@accuratetermitecontrol.com

Vice President

Jeffrey A Beaumont

ESQ., CCAL 

 

Secretary

Diane Schoolsky

(Homeowner Leader – 2023)
Lingate HOA

5325 Lindley Ave #103
Tarzana Ca 91356
Phone: 323-640-1277
Dianeschoolsky@icloud.com

Treasurer

Matt Davidson

CMCA®, CCAM-HR, AMS®

600 Wilshire Blvd #1660
Los Angeles CA 90017
Phone: 800-400-2284
Fax: 949-341-1123
mdavidson@actionlife.com

Past President

Alexandria Pollock

CMCA®, CCAM-HR, AMS®, PCAM®

(Business Partner-2022)
BuildingLink.com, LLC

17412 Ventura Blvd. #395
Encino CA 91316
Phone: 877-501-7117×608
Phone: 310-925-9001 (cell)
alexandria@buildinglink.com

Director

Gary Burns

22118 Dardenne Street
Calabasas CA 91302
Phone: 818 326 2000 gbmhhoa2@gmail.com

Director

Roby Garcia

(Business Partner – 2026)
Servpro of Burbank

 Director

Matt Meadors

CMCA®, AMS®

20847 Sherman Way, Penthouse
Winnetka CA 91306
Phone: 818-778-3331 matt@hoaorganizers.com

Director

Brian Moreno

ESQ., CCAL

(Business Partner-2024)
Brian D. Moreno Law Corporation APC

Phone: 888-578-9673
bdm@moreno.law

             Amy Yankauskas headtshot

Director

Amy Yankauskas

CMCA®, AMS®

 

           Michelle LeBlanc headshot

Executive Director

Michelle LeBlanc

CAE

Chapter Office
1010 N. Central Ave. Suite 316
Glendale CA 91202
Phone: 818-500-8636
michelle@cai-glac.org